Trinity of Symbols

The trinity of symbols include Aum Sri Prema Agni, Aum Sri Rising Star and Aum Sri Premapranahuti. Aum Sri Premapranahuti is the third symbol – three being the number of manifestation. It manifests the three Yagna fires for all who see it or wear it. Three also represents in most religions the three sources of Divine energy, i.e. Father, Son & Holy Spirit or Brahma, Vishnu & Shiva, etc.

These beautiful and powerful sacred symbols are an amazing way to help heal ourselves, each other and the planet. Just seeing them changes our consciousness, allowing us to tap into our true nature. These symbols are available in pendants and various wellness products.


Aum Sri Prema Agni

The Prema Agni means ‘fire of divine love’. It is a sacred symbol and an energy healing system. It represents the awakening of the Sacred Heart, which is part of the physical heart, so that unconditional love flows in and out. Within the Prema Agni symbol, all numerology, sacred symbols and religions are represented. The nine-pointed zigzag lightening bolt represents completion. Nine is the number of completion, and when the lightening bolts hits your heart is opened. The Prema Agni can be drawn by anyone, on anyone.



Aum Sri Rising Star

The Rising Star is a sacred symbol and an energy healing system. It encompasses the healing properties of the Prema Agni, expanding from a focus on the heart to represent the physical body, in need of guidance and healing from the Divine source. The top of the star represents the crown chakra. The heart shape represents the heart chakra, the bottom triangle is the root chakra. The strokes eleven represent Christ Consciousness. The Rising Star symbol can be worn or used in your home or office for protection. It is also a very powerful energetic therapy which promotes healing on all levels; spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical.


Aum Sri Premapranahuti

SriPremapranahuti-Public-72dpi-01This sacred symbol represents the Divine breath, which is the Life Source of all creation. This symbol represents a way of living, a conscious reminder that we are God beings. Like any symbol, it represents a reminder to transmit love to all, to serve all, and live in love.

It comes from Divine energy from the source of all to its creation (i.e. humanity) to illuminate the Sacred Heart with the Divine breath. It is not an initiation but an awakener to that which is freely resting in all Beings and so is free to all who are ready to walk the path of service to humanity by reminding them of their Divine nature.

It is transmitted not from a human form but from the Source of all life itself. It is a gift to humanity from all that is Love. The symbol itself is an amazing amalgamation of all that has ever or will ever be created in Divine accord, initiating the three Yagnas within by awakening the highest truth.


Aum Sri Prema DharmadhatuPremaDharmadhatuSouthGold

This sacred symbol means ‘seed of truth’ of ‘point of truth’. It is used to experience the feeling of expanding love. It can be used as an expansive energy that opens the crown chakra or used to ground energy that activates the medulla oblongata. Like the Prema Agni, the Prema Dharmadhatu can be drawn on anyone, by anyone.



244 5th Avenue
Suite D-264
New York, NY 10001

Visit FAQ for support questions.
Our store now connects to Creacon’s online shop.