Essential Teachings from the Bhagavad Gita with Derek O'Neill


8th February 2015
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

All calls are on Sunday’s at 7pm GMT / 11am PT / 2pm ET
Join Derek O’Neill for his popular Essential Teachings from the Bhagavad Gita conference call classes, to get your questions on life, love, death, energy, breath work, satsang, liberation, and the spiritual path answered. This is your chance to sit with the teacher and connect to the energy that helps bring greater clarity and wisdom to your life.

Posted by Content Editor

iCalGoogle Calendar

Essential Teachings from the Bhagavad Gita with Derek O'Neill