Spiritual Retreat
& Workshop

ZOOM | JANUARY 30 & 31, 2020

Our most anticipated event of the year! A powerful workshop of advanced teachings to activate your highest potential and create the life you want to live.

Upcoming Events
Chetana Ka Vistaar Meditation Course

Chetana Ka Vistaar Meditation Course

Chetana Ka Vistaar Meditation means ‘Consciousness Expanding Meditation’.

Meditation is the expansion of consciousness, using a practice that dissolves the appearance of separateness until we realize that we are one.

To work towards this state, the discipline of daily practice and proper use of mantras, japa, mudras, and your environment is essential.

During this course, Derek O’Neill will be teaching how to meditate properly.

DATES & DETAILS

10-week commitment, every Sunday for 30 minutes on Zoom

5:30 PM Irish Time / 12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific

Join us on Zoom November 8, 15, 22 (*6:30 PM Irish time), 29, Dec 6, 13, 20, Jan 10, 17, 24

*Due to a Raising Consciousness call, the meditation class on Nov 22nd starts at 6:30 PM Irish Time / 1:30 PM Eastern / 10:30 AM Pacific Irish time.

Raising Consciousness

Raising Consciousness 

Ascension, self-realization, awakening – they are all terms that describe a certain level of consciousness. Join me for this exciting series where we’ll explore the nature of consciousness, how to move up the levels and how to use consciousness for greater happiness, peace and a deeper connection to Source.

Events are hosted on Zoom.

January 5th, February 9th, March 8th, April 5th, May 10th, June 14th, July 5th, July 26th, August 30th, Sept 27th, October 25th, November 22nd

9AM Pacific / 12PM Eastern / 5PM Irish Time

Previous calls are available as recordings

2021 Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

Spiritual Retreat & Workshop

Join Derek O’Neill for an unforgettable workshop of advanced spiritual teachings. Hosting via Zoom video conference.

SATURDAY JAN 30
SUNDAY JAN 31, 2021

Starts at  8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM IST

Advanced Session

SUNDAY FEB 7, 2021

Starts at 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 16:30PM IST

Recorded Events
Other Events

SQ WORLDWIDE

244 5th Avenue
Suite D-264
New York, NY 10001

Visit FAQ for support questions.

'),document.contains||document.write(''),window.DOMRect||document.write(''),window.URL&&window.URL.prototype&&window.URLSearchParams||document.write(''),window.FormData&&window.FormData.prototype.keys||document.write(''),Element.prototype.matches&&Element.prototype.closest||document.write('')